Webinar: Unlocking Value from Legacy SAP Data


Posted by Joakim Löves on 21/08/2023 14:02

opentext

September 21, at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 16:00 EEST (30 minutes)

Whether due to S/4HANA migration, ERP transformation, or business acquisition/divestiture, legacy SAP applications are often part of an organization’s landscape.

Maintaining these applications is necessary for compliance and regulatory purposes but is costly to the organization due to licensing fees, back-up, risk, and other resources. However, it is the data contained within these applications that remains important to the organization and not the applications themselves. Keeping all legacy SAP information in its source application is neither cost-effective nor scalable. So, what do you do with your legacy data?

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Manage legacy applications and data
  • Free up IT budget
  • Reduce S/4HANA migration timeline and project costs
  • Mitigate risk and ensure compliance

We will discuss specific use cases and share success stories that dealt with the strategic handling of legacy SAP data. 

More info and registration on this link
 

SAP


More news in the same category

Tags: cx, retail, finance, analytics, hr, remuneration, it, hana, projects, logistics, opentext, sap knowledge