SBN Webinar: Automate and Modernize Your SAP Landscape

Start: 31/03 09:00 | End: 31/03 10:00

Automate and Modernize Your SAP Landscape

March 31 09:00 - 10:00

Leverage Automation to Modernize Your SAP Landscape
A large percentage of midsize and large enterprise SAP customers are still in the planning phase to modernize their SAP landscape. This often includes complex and over the years highly customized code customization, required to be transformed into modern SAP S/4HANA structures, Clean Core and BTP. Join us to hear how companies developed their SAP modernization road map.

Key Takeaways

  • How companies discuss the critical challenge for SAP S/4HANA transformations: custom code
  • How companies leverage automation in their SAP modernization program to reduce risk and speed time to value
  • How software automation can remove the risk and uncertainty when moving to SAP HANA and SAP S/4HANA
  • How companies reduce SAP transformation complexity, costs, and time when modernizing their SAP landscape in private or public cloud

Join this webinar to learn how smartShift, with their multi-patented smartShift Intelligent Automation® for SAP Transformations, helped customers to remediate Millions of lines of custom code in weeks and reduce dual maintenance costs significantly.


arndt hoffmannArndt Hoffmann
Chief Customer Officer, smartShift




kim pedersen smartshift.comKim Pedersen
Senior Account Executive




Recording: [slides]


Contact EM if you have suggestions for the agenda, questions or comments.

Eva-Maria FahrerEva-Maria Fahrer
SBN - SAP Brukerforening i Norge
+46 70 569 78 08



Tags: it, hana, projects, smartshift technologies gmbh

Number of participants: 17

  • Eva-Maria Fahrer  
  • Arndt Hoffmann  
    smartShift Technologies GmbH
  • Ingrid Marie Gaarder  
  • Haavard Kvaløy Kirste  
    Coop Norge SA
  • Tolv Tvinnereim  
  • Ann-Cristin Tømmerbakken  
  • Telmo Pereira  
    Sopra Steria
  • Gary O'Neill  
    Sopra Steria
  • Per-Åge Themte  
  • Yop Kuraesin  
    Yara Norge AS
  • Ubota Daniel Otragane  
  • Frank Stødle  
  • Tine Gjøse Vermedal  
  • Per Rune Weimoth  
    Yara Norge AS
  • Sai Vivek Anand Budhavarapu  
    Borregaard AS
  • Oddleif Rotmo  
    Sopra Steria
  • Sabrina Bourque