SBN Webinar – “Intelligent Enterprises are integrated enterprises – an HR perspective”

Start: 26/11 10:30

“Intelligent Enterprises are integrated enterprises – an HR perspective”

November 26, 10:30-11:30

As a follow-up to the SuccessFactors webinars that Sariba and SBN held in 2020, we will, based on input from customers, look at opportunities within HR integrations.

Javier Jodar from Sariba has long experience working with different integrations in SAP Successfactors. Javier will go through the possibilities for integrations in SAP Successfactors and how to get started to create your integrations strategy. These are important steps in becoming an intelligent enterprise.  

This webinar will be held in English.

Javier Jodar Presented by Javier Jodar, Sariba
Senior Manager Cloud Integration





Recording: [slides]


Contact Bernt if you have questions or comments.

Bernt BakkenBernt Bakken
Head of HR in SBN
SBN - SAP Brukerforening i Norge
+47 480 34 248

PS: Registration is free if your company has a membership in SBN. The most common purchased annual fee is 25.600NOK which is equal to approximately 2.400Euro. For this relativly small annual amount you and 3 more of your colleagues can register for free to all SBN events (excluding the conference) during 12 months. The only thing you need is a personal SBN account which is connected to the company which owns the membership. With this personal account you can log in and register for free to all SBN events. 

Tags: hr, remuneration, sariba

Number of participants: 17

  • Martin Brownsword  
  • Joakim Löves  
  • Eva-Maria Fahrer  
  • Bernt Bakken  
  • Anne Kristine Robberstad  
    NorgesGruppen HR-Tjenester AS
  • Hege Kristin Ekren  
  • Javier Jodar  
  • Elin Haukeland Madell  
  • Jan Thomas Jensen  
  • Gina Lunde  
  • Marianne Leirvik  
    Statkraft AS
  • Tina Jølstadengen  
  • Nina Schmid  
    ConocoPhillips Norge
  • Håvard Aspenes  
    Sariba Consulting AS
  • Olav Valentinsen  
    Hydro Aluminium AS
  • Per Rune Weimoth  
    Matiq AS
  • Jan Erik Nessmo  
    Zalaris AS