SBN SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) Day

Start: 30/03 09:00 | End: 30/03 13:30

SBN Special Interest Group (SIG) for SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC)

Date: March 30, 09:00-13:30
Location: Virtual event

The purpose of the Special Interest Group or SIG for SAC is to acquire and share knowledge in implementing, use and leveraging SAP Analytics Cloud for customers of SAP.
The Group is open for everyone with an interest in SAC or for SAC, no condition that you are a user of SAC in your own organization.
Purpose of the group is to get even closer to what our community is doing, thinking and considering in the area of Analytics and especially SAC.
To create a network of practitioners of users, subject matter experts and business experts of SAC is also part of the  mandate.
The SIG for SAC will in addition to SAC as a products also focus on SAP Analytics Strategy, Embedded Analytics and Self Service Reporting, we will learn about Planning i SAC, about Augmented Analytics and how SAP Data Warehouse Cloud may affect the area of reporting and analytics in the future and also about SAC in relation to BW and BW/4Hana. We will encourage openess about how to succeed with implementation and organization of SAC and the many challenges companies are facing stuck in the Excel- and PowerBI-world.
We are on a roller coaster of change especially in Analytics and to keep up with the pace of change and adapt quickly to changes in technology and the business environment, we recommend you to join the Special Interest Group for SAC.
Register now!

Non member price

4 500kr

Member price


164 in stock

Contact Didrik if you have questions or suggestions.

Didrik ArstadDidrik Arstad
Head of Innovation Team Finance & Analytics
SBN - SAP Brukerforening i Norge
+47 90562921


Tags: finance, analytics, logistics, sap, sap knowledge

Number of participants: 36

  • Trond Jansen  
    Aibel AS
  • Deepak Rangabylappa  
  • Karl Olav Gravdal  
    Aker Solutions AS
  • Eivind Bøe  
    Helse Vest
  • Kristin Tilset  
    Statkraft AS
  • Astri Botten Larsen  
    Statkraft AS
  • Christian Mong  
  • Sai Vivek Anand Budhavarapu  
    Borregaard AS
  • Azim Fiaz  
    Wintershall DEA Norge AS
  • Selvi Raveendranathan  
  • Shahzad Gul  
    Orkla IT AS
  • Sveinar Urstad  
  • Didrik Arstad  
  • Trond Jansen  
    Aibel AS
  • Veronika Midtgård  
    Aibel AS
  • Suraj Jaiswal  
    Orkla IT AS
  • Dharmesh Shah  
  • Aamir Shehzad  
  • Anne Tryggeset  
  • Silje Jondahl Bonnez  
  • Thomas Vogt  
    ABB AS
  • Jon Georg Sundvoll  
  • Shvarand Luxman Rajasingam  
    Sopra Steria
  • Thomas Homme Pettersen  
    Helse Vest
  • Rune Nilsen  
    Statkraft AS
  • Steinar Ellingsen  
  • Stein Rynning Moshuus  
    Aibel AS
  • Benjamin Afzal  
    Sopra Steria
  • Daniel Olguin Jidebom  
    S5 Consulting
  • Telmo Pereira  
    Sopra Steria
  • Jørgen Aasen  
    Hemit HF
  • Lise Leknesund  
    Helse Vest
  • Bjørn Kåre Amdal  
    Sopra Steria
  • Harald Løbersli  
    Helse Vest
  • Brit Smedsrud  
    Harbour Energy Norge AS